Here is a list of our board members and team leaders. Please click on the blue link to send an email. We welcome your comments and suggestions!

President  Mary Sargent
Pool Director/VP Kathy McNew
Secretary Linda Mehalko
Treasurer Judy Jochets
Swim Lessons Kathy McNew
Building & Grounds Eric Underwood
Communications/PR Darlene Duty
Concessions Linda Locke
Membership Todd Huband
Social Rose
Swim Team Lee Grammer

Comments are closed.


    photo_76.jpg photo_35.jpg photo_30.jpg photo_22.jpg photo_36.jpg photo_48.jpg photo_60.jpg photo_10.jpg photo_21.jpg photo_67.jpg