Contacts

Here is a list of our board members and team leaders. Please click on the blue link to send an email. We welcome your comments and suggestions!

President  Mary Sargent president@beulahpool.com
Pool Director/VP Kathy McNew vicepresident@beulahpool.com
Secretary Linda Mehalko secretary@beulahpool.com
Treasurer Judy Jochets treasurer@beulahpool.com
Swim Lessons Kathy McNew swimlessons@beulahpool.com
Building & Grounds Eric Underwood bandg@beulahpool.com
Communications/PR Darlene Duty communications@beulahpool.com
Concessions Linda Locke concessions@beulahpool.com
Membership Todd Huband membership@beulahpool.com
Social Rose social@beulahpool.com
Swim Team Lee Grammer swimteam@beulahpool.com

Comments are closed.

  • POOL FUN!

    photo_76.jpg photo_35.jpg photo_30.jpg photo_22.jpg photo_36.jpg photo_48.jpg photo_60.jpg photo_10.jpg photo_21.jpg photo_67.jpg